• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3
  • pic4
  • pic5
  • pic6

Board of Aldermen


Donald L. Conn, Jr.
President of the Board of Aldermen
(781) 979-4100
Aldermen@cityofmelrose.org

Maribeth Harrington
Aldermanic Clerk of Committees
(781) 979-4100
mharrington@cityofmelrose.org


CONTACT YOUR ALDERMEN

MEETING SCHEDULE

2014 STANDING COMMITTEES

RULES OF ORDER OF THE MELROSE BOARD OF ALDERMEN

AGENDAS & MINUTES


To contact the Aldermen you may email aldermen@cityofmelrose.org or see individual contact information below

WARD AND PRECINCT POLLING MAP 

 

WARD AND PRECINCT STREET LISTING 

Aldermen-at-Large 

Jaclyn L. Bird
340 Porter Street
781-665-0124
jbird@cityofmelrose.org
 

Mary Beth McAteer-Margolis
22 Stowecroft Road
781-665-4087
mmcateermargolis@cityofmelrose.org

 

Donald L. Conn, Jr.
30 Sunset Road
781-662-3464
 

Monica C. Medeiros
3 Bay State Road
781-665-5343
mmedeiros@cityofmelrose.org
 

Ward Aldermen

Ward 1 Ward 5

John N. Tramontozzi
794 Franklin Street
781-662-6175
jtramontozzi@cityofmelrose.org

Gail M. Infurna
198 Boston Rock Road
781-665-5945
ginfurna@cityofmelrose.org
  

Ward 2 Ward 6
Jennifer L. Lemmerman
21 Bay State Road
1-781-606-9006
jlemmerman@cityofmelrose.org
 

Peter D. Mortimer
47 Mount Hood Terrace
781-665-0286 

Ward 3 Ward 7

Francis X. Wright, Jr.
191 Florence Street
781-662-9396
fxwright@cityofmelrose.org

 

Scott M. Forbes
124 Linwood Avenue
1-978-873-0916
sforbes@cityofmelrose.org
 

Ward 4

Robert A. Boisselle
585 Main Street #101
781-665-7240 

 

Visit the Election Office page for information on Elections, Voter Registration and Polling Locations


MEETING SCHEDULE*
Meetings take place in the Aldermanic Chamber, located on the first floor of City Hall

Full Board Meeting

1st and 3rd Mondays of the Month
(3rd Monday only in July, August & September)
beginning at 7:45 p.m.

Protection and License
Health, Education, and Welfare
Public Works

Thursday following the Full Board Meeting
beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Public Service
Finance
Legal and Legislative Matters

2nd and 4th Mondays of the Month
beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Appropriations

Meets on the Call of the Chairman

* Subject to change due to holidays and elections.  
Please contact the Clerk of Committees for actual dates and times.

 
 

 
 

2014 STANDING COMMITTEES

Appropriations

John N. Tramontozzi, Chairman
Jaclyn Bird, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: Medeiros, McAteer-Margolis, Infurna, Boisselle,
Forbes, Wright, Lemmerman, Mortimer, Conn
 

THURSDAY NIGHT COMMITTEES:
Protection & License

Monica C. Medeiros, Chairman
Jennifer L. Lemmerman, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: Forbes, Boisselle, McAteer-Margolis
 

 

Health, Education & Welfare

Robert A. Boisselle, Chairman
Monica C. Medeiros, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: McAteer-Margolis,
Forbes, Lemmerman
   

 

Public Works

Mary Beth McAteer-Margolis, Chairman
John N. Tramontozzi, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: Medeiros, Boisselle, Lemmerman
 

  

MONDAY NIGHT COMMITTEES:  
Public Service   
Jaclyn L. Bird, Chairman
John N. Tramontozzi, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: Infurna, Wright, Mortimer 
  
 
Finance  
Peter D. Mortimer, Chairman
Gail M. Infurna, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: Bird, Wright, Tramontozzi
 
 
Legal & Legislative Matters  
Francis X. Wright, Jr., Chairman
Peter D. Mortimer, Vice Chairman
Aldermen: Bird, Tramontozzi, Infurna
 
 
 

  

Content Management  |  NH Web Design